Download details

4 Corners Benelux - BN 4 Corners Benelux - BNLX4C 2 2023

Filename 4_Corners_Benelux_EN.pdf

Changed 2023-05-11

4BNLX - 4 Corners Benelux

To the northernmost, southernmost, westernmost and easternmost points of the Benelux.
Including the 3 geographic centers of the 3 countries.
While planning your 4 Corners of Benelux ride please follow the additional requirements described in this guideline.

Important note: The BNLX4C can only be ridden by IBA members and must be combined with an IBA ride of your choice, such as an SS1600K or BB2500K.

In addition to the general IBA guidelines in the currently published version, find in this document the details of this ride and her specific guidelines further explained.